A List - Breed Specialist

A1 List (Breed Specialist):

Mrs Barbara Abbishaw (Hastabbi)

Hastings House Farm, Littletown, Durham DH6 1QB

Tel: 0191 3721742     Email: hastabbihprs@btinternet.com

Mr John Abraham (Ardenstorm)

3 Fenwick Park, Longframlington, Northumberland NE65 8ES

Tel: 07876 337322   Email: ardenstorm@clara.co.uk

Mrs Lynne Bowley (Gunsyn)

Innesmill Cottage, Urquhart, Elgin, Morayshire IV30 8NH

Tel: 01343 843161  Email: lynne@gunsyn-gundogs.org.uk

Mrs Mechelle Jacques (Curlabull)

The Stables, Durham Road, Blackhill, Consett, County Durham DH8 5TN

Tel: 01207 505884    Email: mail@curlabull.co.uk

Mr Michael Jacques (Curlabull)

The Stables, Durham Road, Blackhill, Consett, County Durham DH8 5TN

Tel: 01207 505884     Email: mikshell@btinternet.com

Mrs Keeley Newman-Jones (Haunsperg)

Beckthorns, St John's-in-the Vale, Keswick, Cumbria CA12 4TS

Tel: 01768 779394  Email: haunsperg@newman-jones.com

Mrs Kim Parris (Bonario)

22 Bushmead Drive, Ashley Heath, Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 2HU

Tel:01425 471104    Email: kim.parris@bonario.com

Mrs Maureen Taylor (Maursett)

4 Dalton Gates, North Cowton, Northallerton, North Yorkshire DL7 0JS

Tel: 01325 378857  Email: maureen@maursett.com

Mr Tony Taylor (Maursett)

4 Dalton Gates, North Cowton, Northallerton, North Yorkshire DL7 0JS

Tel: 01325 378857     Email: tony@maursett.com

 

A3 List (Breed Specialist):

Mrs Dorne Carr (Laumidorn)

93 Greenwood Cres., Littledale, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S9 4HE

Tel: 0114 2610550    Email: laumidorn@btinternet.com

Ms Julie K Frost (Bushwacker)

Swallow Mount Farmhouse, Riby Road, Swallow, Lincs LN7 6DP  

Tel: 07717 587184    Email:bushwackerhounds@gmail.com

Mrs Lorraine Rossiter (Inostricani)

Boulters Barn Bungalow, Churchill Rd, Chipping Norton OX7 5UT

Tel: 01608 642336    Email: italianspinone@btinternet.com