A List - Non Breed Specialist

A1 List (Non-Breed Specialist):

Mr Moray Armstrong (Bitcon)

Brandene, Cargo Beck, Carlisle CA6 4BB Tel: 01228 674318

Mr Chris Atkinson (Segantii)

5 Bristol Avenue, Rossall, Fleetwood, Lancashire FY7 8JQ

Tel: 01253 870899     Email: chrisatkinson51149@gmail.com

Miss Carolyn Fry (Bedeslea)

8 Old Orchards, Chard, Somerset TA20 1NA

Tel: 07831 257969    Email: carolynfry@bedeslea.com

Mrs Jinty Gill-Davis (Rosecourt)

Brook House, Edvin Loach, Bromyard, Herefordshire HR7 4PW

Tel:- 01885 482404  Email: jintybrook@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Gordon Haran (Magregor)

2 Auchengree Road, Glengarnock Ayrshire KA14 3BU

Tel : 01505 685539/07852 369263  Email: gordon@ayrshirewm.co.uk

Mrs Patsy Hollings (Gunalt)

Carlton Hall Farm, Carlton, Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7BG

Tel: 01132 505113 07968985582  Email:stephenpatsy@gunaltweimaraners.co.uk

Mrs Julia Iles-Hebbert (Glennessa)

Whittledown, Old Blandford Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire  SP2 8DE  

Tel: 01722 335375/ 07748 756890     Email: julia.hebbert@gmail.com

Miss Becky Johnson (Downstream)

3 Flint Cottages, Herringswell Road, Kentford, Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 7QS

Tel : 01638 750614  Email: downstreamfcr@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Jock Mackay (Woodglade)

9 Ebbishaw Road, Epsom, Surrey KT18 7NP

Tel: 01372 810936

Mrs Jenny Miller (Feorlig)

Peach Tree Cottage, Watling Street, Wibtoft, Lutterworth, Leicestershire LE17 5BE

Tel: 01455 220330     Email: feorlig@sky.com

Mr Richard Morris (Lascoed)

Old Pontymister Farm, Risca, Newport NP11 6EL

Tel: 01633 612326 Email: rjmorris12@btinternet.com

Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews (Drakesleat)

Drakesleat, Bestman's Lane, Kempsey, Worcestershire WR5 3PZ

Tel: 01905 820720     Email: zenadrakesleat@aol.com

Mrs Jacqui Ward (Mianja)

Prospect Cottage, 98A Bank Street, Morley, Leeds LS27 9HY

Tel: 01132 526560     Email: Jacqueline-ward1@sky.com

Mr Colin Woodward (Wadeson)

Woodlands, Furlong Road, Bolton-On-Dearne, Rotherham South Yorkshire S63 8HU Tel:  01709 896663  Email: wadesoness@talktalk.net

Mr Keith Young (Pyngold)

17 Riversleigh Road, Leamington Spa, Warks. CV32 6BG

Tel : 01926 336480

 

A2 List (Non-Breed Specialist):

Mrs Jean Byrne (Enryb)

4 East View, Shawforth, Rochdale, Lancs OL12 8NT

Tel: 07774 782643  Email: enrybgundogs@gmail.com

Miss Nicola Spencer (Bannonbrig)

Wood View, 9 Bransfield Close, The Woodlands, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 5NW

Tel: 07710 495256     Email: bannonbrig@gmail.com

A3 List (Non-Breed Specialist):

Mr Chris Bexon (Oldfield)

59 Derby Road, Kirby In Ashfield, Notts. NG17 9DH

Tel :01673 722037     Email: Chris.bexon@gmail.com

Mrs Pam Blay (Stableheim)

7 Mayfield Road, Lyminge, Folkestone, Kent CT18 8HL

Tel :01303 863570 /077322 73705 Email: Pam.blay@btinternet.com

Mr Andrew Brace (Tragband)

11 Lennox Lane, Bidston Village, Wirral  CH43 7RB  

Tel :07785 504106  Email: AndrewHbrace@aol.com

Mrs Jane Eyeington (Meadowdale)

Greys Farm, Horseley Fen, Chatteris, Cambridgeshire, PE16 6XA

Tel: 01354 693358 / 07796 530667    Email: jane@meadowdale.co.uk

Mrs Kathy Gorman (Walgoreg)

4 Mitchell Court, Castle Mound Way, Rugby, CV23 0UY

Tel: 07971184559   Email: walgoreg@aol.com

Mrs Doreen Hardie (Mistyayres)

101 Prestwick Road, Ayr, Scotland KA8 8LJ

Tel: 01292 283738 Email: Doreen.Hardie@btopenworld.com

Mr Stephen Hollings (Gunalt)

Carlton Hall Farm, Carlton, Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7BG

Tel: 01132 505113 07968985582  Email:stephenpatsy@gunaltweimaraners.co.uk

Mr Jeff Horswell (Drakesleat)

25 Whatton Road, Kegworth, Derbyshire DE74 2EZ

Tel: 01509 674059    Email: jeff.horswell@virginmedia.com

Mr Mick Howes (Medogold)

Mandarin, Henley Road, Nuneham Courtenay, Oxford OX44 9PR

Tel: 01865 341681     Email: mickhowes@btconnect.com

Miss E Ann Ingram (Tirkane)

Rivington, Belmont, Coach Hill, Rochestown, Cork T12 YWN3

Tel : 00 353 21 4891926/ 07802 530570(UK) Email: tirkane@hotmail.com

Mrs Sandra Marshall (Lowerdon)

Lowerdon, 50 Sun Way, Southowram, Halifax, West Yorks. HX3 9PF

Tel : 01422 367399

Mr Terry Pearson (Lanspar)

16 Front Street, Rookhope In Weardale, County Durham DL13 2AY

Tel: 01388 517797 Email: tp@lanspar-gundogs.co.uk

Mr Jeff Roberts (Mirkwood)

6 Jumble Dyke, Rastrick, Brighouse, West Yorkshire HD6 3NG

Tel: 01484 717884     Email: jeff@mirkwood.org.uk

Mr David Shields (Wilholme)

Carlton Cottage, Deans Square, Topcliffe, Thirsk, North Yorks YO7 3RT

Tel : 01845  577764/ 07774 973723    Email:wilholme28@gmail.com

Mr Mason Thorne (Mabanika)

20 South Parade, Guide Post, Choppington, Northumberland NE62 5RB  

Tel: 01670 824875/ 07845 728161 Email: masonfthorne@aol.com

Mr Frank Whyte (Kazval)

8 Hollinlea, Carlisle Road, Annan, Dumfires. DG12 6QU

Tel: 07775701057 Email: frankwhyte.kazval@yahoo.com

Mr Sigurd Wilberg (Kanix)

40 Malmesbury Road, Cricklade, Wiltshire SR6 6RP

Tel: 07899 841561 Email: Sigurd@kanix.cc

Mrs Penny Williams (Bournehouse)

Bournehouse, Bond End Holdings, Yoxall, East Staffs DE13 8NJ

Tel : 01545 473220 Email: bournehouse@gmail.com

Mr Richard Bott (Quensha)

Grove House, 79 Brigg Lane, Camblesforth, Selby, North Yorks, YO8 8HD

Tel: 01757 611265 Email: richardbott@hotmail.co.uk