B List - Breed Specialist

Miss Lauren Carr (Laumidorn)

12 Rother Crescent, Treeton, Rotherham S60 5QY

Tel: 0114 269 2760    Email: Ldcarr27@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Phillippa Cotterell (Valcor)

3 Bellum Cottages, idlicote, nr Shipston on Stour. Warks CV36 5DU  

Tel: 01608 664306   Email:idlicote@icloud.com

Mrs Lori Dempster (Madilor) 

Tel: 01273 401428

Mr David Griffiths (Amicizia)

15 College Road, Willoughby, Rugby, Warks. CV23 8BN

Tel: 07919 920652    Email:griffiths.david12@yahoo.co.uk

Miss Seonaid McAndrew (Brackenmist)

31 Selkirk Ave, Stanely Est., Paisley, Renfrews PA2 9JF 

Tel:07789 768154   Email:seonaid-wei@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Sue Parr (Pruso)

272 Cowley Drive, Woodingdean, East Sussex BN2 6TH 

Tel: 01273 386292   077621 46334   Email:pruso@ntlworld.com

Dr Ros Roden

Hazeldene, Green Lane, Stutton, Leeds LS24 9BW 

Tel: 07725 858724 

Mrs Carol Sellwood

36 East Rd, West Drayton, Middlesex UB7 9EZ 

Tel: 07957 102884    Email: caz.sellwood@gmail.com

Miss Emma Towns (Braccorion)

12 Hampton Drive, King Sutton, Banbury, Oxon  

Tel: 01295 810300/07780 933083    Email: townsnoon@googlemail.com

The Bracco Italiano Society cannot verify judges compliance with the new JEP - any societies using the list are advised to check each judge is eligible to judge at their show in line with KC regulations

B List - Non Breed Specialist

Mr Anthony Allen (Allenie/Quensha) 

Grove House, 79 Brigg Lane, Camblesforth, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8 8HD

Tel: 01757 611265  Email: anthony@allenie.co.uk

Mr David Bell (Balintyne)

Heathfield, Pound Green, Button Oak, Bewdley, Worcs DY12 3LL 

Tel: 01299 403804 Email : balintyne@btinternet.com

Mr Karl O'Connor (Karlejay)

9 Grange Tce., Shotton, County Durham DH6 2JP 

Tel: 0191 5262005 Email: karlejaygundogs@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Hilary Male (Malenbrook)

17 Griffiths Ave., North Lancing, West sussex BN15 0HW

Tel: 01903 767582  Email: hilary_male@hotmail.com

Mr Martyn J Rees (Tynedale)

13 Rodway Road, Mangotsfield, Bristol BS16 9HH

Tel: 07716 752734     Email: martynjrees@btinternet.com

Mrs Marion Waddell (Magregor)

2 Auchengree Road, Glengarnock Ayrshire KA14 3BU 

Tel : 07710 592236  Email: waddha@aol.com

The Bracco Italiano Society cannot verify judges compliance with the new JEP - any societies using the list are advised to check each judge is eligible to judge at their show in line with KC regulations