Officers & Committee


 
Chair: Keeley Newman-Jones
chair@bracco-italiano.co.uk


Acting Secretary: Keeley Newman-Jones
Beckthorns, St Johns in the Vale, Cumbria CA12 4TS
01768 779394 or 07970 935217
knj@newman-jones.com or secretary@bracco-italiano.co.uk


Treasurer: David Critchley
treasurer@bracco-italiano.co.uk


Rehome & Welfare Co-ordinator (non committee): Jeni Rose
rehome@bracco-italiano.co.uk


Health Co-ordinator: Lois Atkins
health@bracco-italiano.co.uk


Committee
Marlene Critchley - marlene@bracco-italiano.co.uk
Laura Angus - laura@bracco-italiano.co.uk
Jeni Rose (Co-opted)
Lois Atkins